Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Kukicha Twig Tea 125g

This mild and soothing tea is from select twigs and stems of the tea bushes harvested late in the season, when the plant’s caffeine levels are at their lowest. The twigs are steamed, dried aged to develop their flavour, then roasted and mixed with a small portion of roasted tea leaves.

Club Price: £3.56
£4.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£26.34
£20.1
(£3.35 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December