Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Shoyu Ramen with Soya Sauce 210g

This is a perfect dish for people with busy lives who need a quick and nutritious meal without compromising on taste. Each box contains: 2 low fat noodle cakes and 2 sachets of soup broth.

Club Price: £4.38
£5.39
Extra savings when you buy 5
Case price:
£26.95
£20.65
(£4.13 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December