Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Sweet White Miso 250g

Miso is a traditional fermented Japanese staple food and seasoning that has been long prized for its rich taste and concentrated goodness. Made from whole soya beans and a unique koji fermentation culture it is naturally aged in cedarwood cegs over many months at ambient temperatures. This slow fermentation results in a seasoning with rich and complex flavours and an abundance of umami (referred to as the fifth taste after sweet, sour, bitter and salt).

Club Price: £4.06
£4.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£29.94
£22.98
(£3.83 each)
SKU: CLS-CS487 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December