Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

FairTrade Organic Medium Roast Decaffeinated Instant Coffee 500g

Clipper Medium Roast Decaf Organic Arabica Instant Coffee is a toasty and intense blend of 100% Arabica highland coffee beans with a naturally smooth and rich flavour. This coffee is grown organically by Fairtrade-certified farmers, using only natural methods of cultivation and no artificial fertilizers or pesticides and decaffeinated without the use of chemical solvents.

Club Price: £33.08
£41.39
Extra savings when you buy 4
Case price:
£165.56
£124
(£31 each)
SKU: CLIP-476 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December