Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Coconut Flour 500g (Box)

Cocofina Organic Coconut Flour is a gluten-free alternative to regular flours. It is made from defatted organic coconut meat which is then finely ground.

Club Price: £3.21
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£47.88
£36.12
(£3.01 each)
SKU: COF24 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December