Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

The Red One Multipack 5x90g

100% squished strawberries, raspberries, apples + bananas with a dash of lemon juice. Just an organic Smoothie Fruit snack, with nothing else added, not even water.

Club Price: £4.67
£5.89
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£35.34
£26.22
(£4.37 each)
SKU: ELK-EK001 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December