Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

The Yellow One 90g X 12

BULK: 12 Pack

100% bananas, mangoes, apricots + apples with a dash of lemon juice. Just an organic Smoothie fruit snack, with nothing else added, not even water.

Club Price: £11.04
£15.48
£1.29£0.92 per item
SKU: ELK-EK053 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December