Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Heath & Heather Organic Green Tea & Imperial Matcha 20 Bags

Green Tea is high in natural antioxidants and flavonoids and plays a role in protecting cells from oxidative stress and is also linked to weight management as part of a health balanced diet Imperial matcha is 100% natural organic green tea leaves from Japan which have been carefully ground down into powder matcha has been drunk for almost 900 years and is used by buddhist monks to keep them alert awake and focused during long days of meditation

Club Price: £2.89
£3.59
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£21.54
£16.26
(£2.71 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December