Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Sponge Cloths 5 Pieces

100% renewable resources. Perfect for all cleaning, reusable and washable.

Club Price: £4.31
£5.79
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£69.48
£47.28
(£3.94 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December