Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Herb & Garlic Frozen Organic Tempeh 227g

Our popular frozen tempeh with added organic herbs and garlic.

Club Price: £2.90
£3.69
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£36.90
£27.00
(£2.70 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December