Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Powersmile Toothpaste 170g

Powersmile® All Natural Whitening Toothpaste features an exclusive blend of natural polishers and stain-fighting botanicals, including Bamboo Powder, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Bicarbonate (Baking Soda) and Silica, to help prevent tartar build-up while gently whitening and brightening your smile. Natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help fight damaging sugar acids while Natural Peppermint Oil powerfully freshens your breath. For a brilliantly white smile and fresh breath, use Powersmile® toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day.

Club Price: £5.51
£7.49
Extra savings when you buy 24
Case price:
£179.76
£120.48
(£5.02 each)
SKU: JAS-422 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December