Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic 100% Buckwheat Noodles 250g

Min Qty: 2

Our 100% Buckwheat Noodles are organic and wheat and gluten-free. Despite it’s name, Buckwheat is not a type of wheat but instead a seed of a broad leaf plant. It has been proven to be high in protein, fibre, and minerals such as magnesium.

Club Price: £2.10
£2.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December