Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Miso Soup Pumpkin Veg 60g

Miso is a live fermented food made from soybeans. it is considered to have many health benefits when eaten on a regular basis and is a great source of easily digestible protein and minerals. King Soba Organic Mighty Miso Soup with pumpkin is delicious, convenient and nutritious.

Club Price: £2.77
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£34.90
£25.90
(£2.59 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December