Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lizi’s Original Granola Cereal 500g

I have been making Granola for over twenty years now, refining and adapting the recipe as I went along. This granola is the result, and takes into account the many requests I received for a wheat free version. I’ve lost count of the number of cereals I’ve tried over the years and, for me, my granola is the only one that satisfies me so I’m not reaching for the biscuit barrel by mid-morning.

Club Price: £3.30
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£41.9
£30.8
(£3.08 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December