Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Marigold Engevita Yeast Flakes with B12 100g

A gluten-free, vegan food with a cheesy, nutty taste, made from primary inactive yeast, without artificial additives or preservatives.

Club Price: £3.35
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£25.14
£18.84
(£3.14 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December