Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Milled Flaxseed Nuts & Q10 Mix 360g

There are few foods from which you would gain such a high percentage of your RI of Magnesium and Selenium in just one serving, but with this nutritious and delicious product, its all there for the taking!

Club Price: £5.56
£6.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£83.88
£62.40
(£5.20 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December