Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Goodies Cocoa & Raisin Oaty Bar 6x30g

Take your toddler on a new taste adventure with our cocoa and raisin soft oaty bars – packed full of juicy raisins and wholegrain oats for little ones to enjoy.

Club Price: £2.93
£3.69
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£22.14
£16.44
(£2.74 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December