Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Licorice Mix 170g X 12

BULK: 12 Pack

Since 1927 Panda have been producing liquorice renowned for its unique flavour and softness. The secret of such delicious liquorice lies in a careful production process rich in tradition. Delicious Panda Liquorice Mix is a unique combination of various flavours, shapes and colours offering a whole new way to enjoy liquorice.

Club Price: £27.22
£38.28
£3.19£2.27 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December