Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Baby Food Apple & Apricot with Cinnamon 100g X 5

BULK: 5 Pack

The sweet and juicy apples in this recipe are balanced perfectly by the tangy richness of the fresh apricots. A pinch of cinnamon lifts and warms this classic puree which can be enjoyed on its own or swirled into yoghurt or porridge.

Club Price: £6.25
£8.45
£1.69£1.25 per item
SKU: PICC2 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December