Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Black Chia Seeds 450g

Chia seeds were originally cultivated by the Aztecs in Mexico. RAW Health organic black chia seeds are a source of essential Omega 3 fatty acids and are also rich in protein.

Club Price: £7.3
£8.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£53.94
£41.28
(£6.88 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December