Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Catuaba 500mg 60 Vegicaps

This famous Brazilian aphrodisiac is another tree bark and it comes from Anemopaegma mirandum, a Brazilian hardwood that flourishes in the north of the country.

Club Price: £9.83
£13.19
SKU: RIO-CA060 Categories: , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December