Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Apricot Triple-Fruit Spread 250g

Organic Apricot pure fruit spread made with 100% fruit and no refined sugar. Made from fruit only, these pure fruit spreads do not contain any pectin nor preservatives nor refined sugar. They taste purely of sun-ripened fruit.

Club Price: £3.43
£4.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£25.74
£19.26
(£3.21 each)
SKU: TFT2 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December