Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Summer Berries Triple-Fruit Spread 250g

Organic Summer Berries pure fruit spread made with 100% fruit and no refined sugar. Made from fruit only, these pure fruit spreads do not contain any pectin nor preservatives nor refined sugar. They taste purely of sun-ripened fruit.

Club Price: £3.51
£4.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£26.34
£19.74
(£3.29 each)
SKU: TFT6 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December