Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Cacao Powder Organic FairTrade 180g

Our un-roasted, un-dutched Amazonian Cacao Powder has a dark and full flavour. It makes a fabulous high protein addition to your smoothie or shake. Great in puddings, in baking and cooking. Try making your own chocolate!

Club Price: £3.09
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£23.94
£17.16
(£2.86 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December