Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Crab Apple Jelly 340g

Golden harvest crab apples are brought to the boil and simmered for 3 hours to extract the full flavour and colour from the apples. The juice and fruit are then pumped into our fruit press and squeezed to release the full flavour.

Club Price: £3.70
£4.59
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£27.54
£20.88
(£3.48 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December