Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Medlar Jelly 340g

Grown in small orchards dotted around the Tiptree Estates, the fruit is picked in November and the resulting jelly is a rich red colour and has the flavour of a spiced apple. Try medlar jelly as an alternative to apple sauce.

Club Price: £3.61
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£25.14
£20.82
(£3.47 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December