Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Canadian Very Strong White Flour 1.5kg X 5

BULK: 5 Pack

Very high protein for bread, rolls and pasta. Our Canadian flour produces a very strong, pliable dough, due to its superior protein content.

Club Price: £8.25
£10.95
£2.19£1.65 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December