Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Strong Wholemeal Flour 1.5kg X 5

BULK: 5 Pack

For traditional bread and rolls. We mill this flour using French Burr stones to deliver all the goodness of the wheat grain.

Club Price: £7.75
£9.95
£1.99£1.55 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December