Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Golden Turmeric Tea Soothe & Rejuvenate 70g

An organic, Ayurvedic Turmeric Tea

A restorative, Ayurvedic herbal blend made with the highest quality turmeric root from a small community farms in Sri Lanka.

Club Price: £5.49
£7.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£89.88
£59.88
(£4.99 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December