Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Coriander & Basil Pesto 165g X 6

BULK: 6 Pack

A rich flavoured Italian style pasta suitable for both Vegans and Vegetarians with no artificial ingredients. Coriander and basil leaves are combined with hazel and cashew nuts to give a sharp but distinctively flavoured pesto to add to your pasta.

Club Price: £14.82
£19.14
£3.19£2.47 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December