Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Mature Cheddar Style Slices Sheese 200g

The Mature Cheddar style Sheese Slices are a practical Dairy-Free alternative to cheese. The Vegan and Kosher Mature Cheddar style Slices are a non-dairy alternative made with Coconut Oil and Soya, also available in the Sheese range.

Club Price: £2.11
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£11.64
(£1.94 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December