Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Gluten Free Brown Rice Noodles 200g

Versatile, nutritious, easy to cook wholegrain rice noodles that add an authentic Oriental touch to any dish. The highest quality organic brown rice and traditional processes are used to produce these smooth and filling gluten free noodles. Stir fry them with vegetables and a Pad Thai sauce to make a delicious Asian noodle salad or add them to soups for a quick and satisfying meal. They can also be used as a gluten free alternative to pasta.

Club Price: £3.29
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£39.9
£31.2
(£3.12 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December