Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Pho Noodles Made With Brown Rice 250g

King Soba Organic Pho Noodles are made with wholegrain brown rice and rolled and cut in the traditional Vietnamese way.

Club Price: £2.37
£2.89
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£34.68
£26.88
(£2.24 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December