Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Pumpkin Ginger Brown Rice Noodles 250g

Min Qty: 2

Our Pumpkin, Ginger Rice Noodles are organic and wheat and gluten-free. The classic pumpkin is a healthy and versatile vegetable. It is rich in potassium and beta-carotene, an important antioxidant. We’ve blended pumpkin with zingy ginger and wholesome brown rice for noodles that taste delicious, and are good for you too!

Club Price: £2.1
£2.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December