Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Rice Hazelnut Drink 1L

Min Qty: 2

This rich organic gluten and dairy free rice and hazelnut drink sates anyone’s palate who has a penchant for praline or truffles. High in vitamin B, hazelnuts are good for heart, muscles and bones as well as digestion.

Club Price: £2.30
£2.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December