Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic 100% Brown Rice Noodles 250g

Min Qty: 2

Our 100% Brown Rice Noodles are organic and wheat and gluten-free. Less processed than white rice, brown rice retains many health-giving nutrients, containing rich amounts of fibre, B vitamins, and minerals such as selenium and magnesium.

Club Price: £2.1
£2.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December