Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Shony Cardboard Pouch 30g

A master blend of red, brown and green seaweeds. Shony has been designed to provide the maximum nutritional benefits in a unique taste combination. Enjoy essential everyday nutrition in a versatile, easy-to-use flavour boost.

Club Price: £4.48
£5.49
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£54.90
£42.30
(£4.23 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December