Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Natural Crunchy Peanut Butter 1kg

Crunchy Peanut Butter with Salt is rich in energy and packed full of protein. Peanuts are high in protein (25% of their calories come from protein) and perfect for maintaining a healthy diet.

Club Price: £5.57
£8.49

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December