Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Plant Based Hotdogs 4 x 60g

The Moving Mountains® Hot Dog is a gluten-free plant-based Hot Dog made using sunflower seeds. It has a delicious, naturally smoked flavour and a firm but bouncy texture. You’ll never guess that it’s made from plants.

Club Price: £2.85
£4.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£26.94
£14.64
(£2.44 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December