Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Nori Sea Vegetable Hoshi 25g

Called “hoshi nori” in Japanese, these purple looking sheets require a brief toasting by unfolding the sheet and holding it over a gas flame or electric burner until it begins to turn green. They make an ideal snack or wrapping for rice or sushi rolls.

Club Price: £3.25
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£23.94
£18.42
(£3.07 each)
SKU: CLS-CS540 Category: Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December