Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Beluga Lentils Ready to Eat 250g X 6

BULK: 6 Pack

So called because they look rather like beluga caviar, these lentils have a striking appearance and absorb sauces beautifully. Our Beluga® Lentils have been simply cooked with onion, bay leaf, water and olive oil – they hold their shape well, so work wonderfully in soups and stews.

Club Price: £11.58
£14.94
£2.49£1.93 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December