Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Red & White Quinoa Ready To Eat 250g X 6

BULK: 6 Pack

Quinoa is a fantastic, healthy alternative to white rice. Our Red and White Quinoa has been simply cooked with water and a dash of olive oil, and has a wonderfully nutty flavour that works beautifully in salads.

Club Price: £13.32
£17.34
£2.89£2.22 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December