Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Isn’t Chicken Pieces 250g

Because chicken tastes absolutely fan-clucking-tastic, and why should you have a worse life if you want to eat less of it? Plant-based chicken style pieces made from soy and pea protein, with sea salt and black pepper seasoning.

Club Price: £2.54
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£27.92
£18.40
(£2.30 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December