Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Wiener Frankfurters Org 300g

Simply heat in a hot water bath for three to four minutes. Excellent also in soups and stews. Enjoy them hot or cold!

Club Price: £4.87
£5.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£35.94
£27.54
(£4.59 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December